Recreation vehicle insurance

As a passionate owner of a recreational vehicle, you know that you need complete insurance to take full advantage of your the ride. The Vehicle Act requires every owner to have liability insurance. Drive without worrying about property damage, call us for adequate insurance for your vehicle.

Insurance Offered

- Caravan

- Trailer

- Camping lot

- Motorcycle or scooter

- ATV (All-Terrain Vehicle)

- Snowmobile

- Boat

Thousands of Quebec drivers of all kinds of vehicles on the road, on land, or on the water, trust us. Why not you?

Quote Request

Would you like to receive a quick price quote for your Financial Services or Insurance needs? Fill out our form and we will shop for you the best price from over a dozen insurance companies partnered with our firm.




    Choose insurance or financial service

    Choose insurance

    Choose financial service

    Have any questions?

    Save by combining

    You can get advantageous discounts, between 10 and 25%, by combining your insurance solutions with us. Think about simplifying your life, as well as the renewal process. Ask us how, we are here to listen to you!

    EN

Assurance véhicule récréatif

En tant que propriétaire passionné d’un véhicule récréatif, vous savez que vous avez besoin d’une assurance complète pour bien profiter pleinement de votre véhicule. En effet, la Loi sur les véhicules exige que tout propriétaire possède une assurance responsabilité civile. Pour rouler l’esprit tranquille, sans se soucier des possibles dommages matériels, appelez-nous pour une assurance adéquate pour votre véhicule.

Assurances offertes

- Caravane

- Roulotte

- Bloc camping

- Motocyclette ou scooter

- Véhicule tout-terrain, VTT

- Motoneige

- Bateau

Des milliers de conducteurs québécois de véhicules de tous genres sur la route, sur la terre ou sur l’eau, nous font confiance. Pourquoi pas vous?

Demande de soumission

Vous aimeriez recevoir une soumission de prix rapide pour vos besoins en Services financiers ou en Services d’assurances? Remplissez notre formulaire et nous magasinerons pour vous le meilleur prix auprès de plus d’une dizaine de compagnies d’assurances partenaires de notre cabinet.




    Choisir l'assurance ou le service financier

    Choisir l'assurance

    Choisir le service financier

    Vous avez des questions?

    Épargnez en combinant

    Vous pouvez obtenir des rabais avantageux, entre 10 et 25%, en combinant vos solutions d'assurance chez nous. Pensez à vous simplifier la vie, ainsi que le processus de renouvellement. Demandez-nous comment, nous sommes à votre écoute!

    FR